AnyDesk vs Docker: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
AnyDesk
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Docker
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | AnyDesk | Docker |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
AnyDesk vs Docker pricing questions
- How much do AnyDesk and Docker cost?
- AnyDesk paid plans start at $28.90 per month, billed annually (Solo). Docker paid plans start at $9/user/month (Pro Annual).
- Is AnyDesk or Docker cheaper for 5 users?
- AnyDesk is cheaper for 5 users: $346.80 per year on Solo, against $540 per year for Docker on Pro Annual. That is $193.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is AnyDesk or Docker cheaper for 10 users?
- AnyDesk is cheaper for 10 users: $346.80 per year on Solo, against $1,080 per year for Docker on Pro Annual. That is $733.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is AnyDesk or Docker cheaper for 25 users?
- AnyDesk is cheaper for 25 users: $346.80 per year on Solo, against $2,700 per year for Docker on Pro Annual. That is $2,353.20 less per year, before tax.
- Do AnyDesk and Docker have a free plan?
- Docker lists a free plan; AnyDesk does not list one on its official pricing.