Any.do vs SurveyMonkey: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Any.do
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SurveyMonkey
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Any.do | SurveyMonkey |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Any.do vs SurveyMonkey pricing questions
- How much do Any.do and SurveyMonkey cost?
- Any.do paid plans start at $4.99 per month, billed annually (Premium Annual). SurveyMonkey paid plans start at $30/user/month (Team Advantage).
- Is Any.do or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 5 users?
- Any.do is cheaper for 5 users: $59.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $468 per year for SurveyMonkey on Advantage (annual). That is $408.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Any.do or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 10 users?
- Any.do is cheaper for 10 users: $59.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $468 per year for SurveyMonkey on Advantage (annual). That is $408.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Any.do or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 25 users?
- Any.do is cheaper for 25 users: $59.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $468 per year for SurveyMonkey on Advantage (annual). That is $408.12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Any.do and SurveyMonkey have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.