Akiflow vs SurveyMonkey: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Akiflow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SurveyMonkey
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Akiflow | SurveyMonkey |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Akiflow vs SurveyMonkey pricing questions
- How much do Akiflow and SurveyMonkey cost?
- Akiflow paid plans start at $19 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). SurveyMonkey paid plans start at $30/user/month (Team Advantage).
- Is Akiflow or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 5 users?
- Akiflow is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $468 per year for SurveyMonkey on Advantage (annual). That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akiflow or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 10 users?
- Akiflow is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $468 per year for SurveyMonkey on Advantage (annual). That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akiflow or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 25 users?
- Akiflow is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $468 per year for SurveyMonkey on Advantage (annual). That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Do Akiflow and SurveyMonkey have a free plan?
- SurveyMonkey lists a free plan; Akiflow does not list one on its official pricing.