Akiflow vs Sunsama: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Akiflow

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Sunsama

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleAkiflowSunsama
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Akiflow vs Sunsama pricing questions

How much do Akiflow and Sunsama cost?
Akiflow paid plans start at $19 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). Sunsama paid plans start at $17 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual).
Is Akiflow or Sunsama cheaper for 5 users?
Akiflow is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $1,020 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $792 less per year, before tax.
Is Akiflow or Sunsama cheaper for 10 users?
Akiflow is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $2,040 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $1,812 less per year, before tax.
Is Akiflow or Sunsama cheaper for 25 users?
Akiflow is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $5,100 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $4,872 less per year, before tax.