Akiflow vs Google Workspace: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Akiflow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Google Workspace
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Akiflow | Google Workspace |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Akiflow vs Google Workspace pricing questions
- How much do Akiflow and Google Workspace cost?
- Akiflow paid plans start at $19 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). Google Workspace paid plans start at $7/user/month (Business Starter).
- Is Akiflow or Google Workspace cheaper for 5 users?
- Akiflow is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $420 per year for Google Workspace on Business Starter. That is $192 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akiflow or Google Workspace cheaper for 10 users?
- Akiflow is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $840 per year for Google Workspace on Business Starter. That is $612 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akiflow or Google Workspace cheaper for 25 users?
- Akiflow is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $2,100 per year for Google Workspace on Business Starter. That is $1,872 less per year, before tax.