Akiflow vs Box: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Akiflow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Box
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Akiflow | Box |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Akiflow vs Box pricing questions
- How much do Akiflow and Box cost?
- Akiflow paid plans start at $19 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). Box paid plans start at $5/user/month (Business Starter).
- Is Akiflow or Box cheaper for 5 users?
- Box is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akiflow or Box cheaper for 10 users?
- Box is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akiflow or Box cheaper for 25 users?
- Box is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
- Do Akiflow and Box have a free plan?
- Box lists a free plan; Akiflow does not list one on its official pricing.