Akaunting vs Odoo Accounting: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Akaunting
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Odoo Accounting
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Akaunting | Odoo Accounting |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Akaunting vs Odoo Accounting pricing questions
- How much do Akaunting and Odoo Accounting cost?
- Akaunting paid plans start at $8 per month (Standard Cloud). Odoo Accounting paid plans start at $24.90/user/month (Standard (yearly)).
- Is Akaunting or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 5 users?
- Akaunting is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Standard Cloud, against $1,494 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $1,398 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akaunting or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 10 users?
- Akaunting is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Standard Cloud, against $2,988 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $2,892 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akaunting or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 25 users?
- Akaunting is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Standard Cloud, against $7,470 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $7,374 less per year, before tax.
- Do Akaunting and Odoo Accounting have a free plan?
- Odoo Accounting lists a free plan; Akaunting does not list one on its official pricing.