Acuity Scheduling vs Slite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Acuity Scheduling
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Slite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Acuity Scheduling | Slite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Acuity Scheduling vs Slite pricing questions
- How much do Acuity Scheduling and Slite cost?
- Acuity Scheduling paid plans start at $16 per month, billed annually (Starter). Slite paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Slite cheaper for 5 users?
- Acuity Scheduling is cheaper for 5 users: $192 per year on Starter, against $600 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $408 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Slite cheaper for 10 users?
- Acuity Scheduling is cheaper for 10 users: $192 per year on Starter, against $1,200 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $1,008 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Slite cheaper for 25 users?
- Acuity Scheduling is cheaper for 25 users: $192 per year on Starter, against $3,000 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $2,808 less per year, before tax.