Acuity Scheduling vs Fillout: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Acuity Scheduling
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Fillout
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Acuity Scheduling | Fillout |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Acuity Scheduling vs Fillout pricing questions
- How much do Acuity Scheduling and Fillout cost?
- Acuity Scheduling paid plans start at $16 per month, billed annually (Starter). Fillout paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Starter).
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Fillout cheaper for 5 users?
- Fillout is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Starter, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Fillout cheaper for 10 users?
- Fillout is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Starter, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Fillout cheaper for 25 users?
- Fillout is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Starter, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Acuity Scheduling and Fillout have a free plan?
- Fillout lists a free plan; Acuity Scheduling does not list one on its official pricing.