Acuity Scheduling vs Dropbox: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Acuity Scheduling
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Dropbox
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Acuity Scheduling | Dropbox |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Acuity Scheduling vs Dropbox pricing questions
- How much do Acuity Scheduling and Dropbox cost?
- Acuity Scheduling paid plans start at $16 per month, billed annually (Starter). Dropbox paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Plus).
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Dropbox cheaper for 5 users?
- Dropbox is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Plus, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $72.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Dropbox cheaper for 10 users?
- Dropbox is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Plus, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $72.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Dropbox cheaper for 25 users?
- Dropbox is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Plus, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $72.12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Acuity Scheduling and Dropbox have a free plan?
- Dropbox lists a free plan; Acuity Scheduling does not list one on its official pricing.