Acuity Scheduling vs Any.do: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Acuity Scheduling
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Any.do
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Acuity Scheduling | Any.do |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Acuity Scheduling vs Any.do pricing questions
- How much do Acuity Scheduling and Any.do cost?
- Acuity Scheduling paid plans start at $16 per month, billed annually (Starter). Any.do paid plans start at $4.99 per month, billed annually (Premium Annual).
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Any.do cheaper for 5 users?
- Any.do is cheaper for 5 users: $59.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $132.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Any.do cheaper for 10 users?
- Any.do is cheaper for 10 users: $59.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $132.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Any.do cheaper for 25 users?
- Any.do is cheaper for 25 users: $59.88 per year on Premium Annual, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $132.12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Acuity Scheduling and Any.do have a free plan?
- Any.do lists a free plan; Acuity Scheduling does not list one on its official pricing.