Activepieces vs Microsoft Power Automate: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Activepieces
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Microsoft Power Automate
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Activepieces | Microsoft Power Automate |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Activepieces vs Microsoft Power Automate pricing questions
- How much do Activepieces and Microsoft Power Automate cost?
- Activepieces paid plans start at $20 flat per month (Plus). Microsoft Power Automate paid plans start at $15/user/month (Premium).
- Is Activepieces or Microsoft Power Automate cheaper for 5 users?
- Activepieces is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Plus, against $900 per year for Microsoft Power Automate on Premium. That is $660 less per year, before tax.
- Is Activepieces or Microsoft Power Automate cheaper for 10 users?
- Activepieces is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Plus, against $1,800 per year for Microsoft Power Automate on Premium. That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
- Is Activepieces or Microsoft Power Automate cheaper for 25 users?
- Activepieces is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Plus, against $1,800 per year for Microsoft Power Automate on Process. That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
- Do Activepieces and Microsoft Power Automate have a free plan?
- Activepieces lists a free plan; Microsoft Power Automate does not list one on its official pricing.