Essential
$29
per user per month
More details
Per seat; Fin AI Agent included
Page has a billed annually / monthly toggle; billing of this figure not stated.
AI-first customer service platform with chat and help desk.
From $29per user per month
Official website$29
per user per month
Per seat; Fin AI Agent included
Page has a billed annually / monthly toggle; billing of this figure not stated.
$85
per user per month
Per seat; 20 free Lite seats
Page has a billed annually / monthly toggle; billing of this figure not stated.
$132
per user per month
Per seat; 50 free Lite seats
Page has a billed annually / monthly toggle; billing of this figure not stated.
Prices from the official website, United States, in USD, before tax.
Intercom Essential for 10 people
$290/month
$3,480 per year · $348 per person
Vendor bills this price annually.
Vendor tax display not recorded.
United States price in USD, updated Oct 21, 2026. Official pricing page ↗
| Plan | 5 users / year | 10 users / year | 25 users / year | 50 users / year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential (monthly) | $1,740$145 / mo | $3,480$290 / mo | $8,700$725 / mo | $17,400$1,450 / mo |
| Advanced (monthly) | $5,100$425 / mo | $10,200$850 / mo | $25,500$2,125 / mo | $51,000$4,250 / mo |
| Expert (monthly) | $7,920$660 / mo | $15,840$1,320 / mo | $39,600$3,300 / mo | $79,200$6,600 / mo |
Calculated from official vendor prices in USD, before tax and optional add-ons. Minimum seat rules are applied where the vendor states them.
Yes. 93% off Intercom plus 1 year of Fin free.
Who qualifies: Up to $10M in funding, fewer than 15 employees, not already an Intercom customer.
Official offer page · checked Oct 21, 2026 · Startup programs
Access to Intercom data for better customer insights
Description from the official Claude connector directory.
You need a Claude account and a Intercom account; the connector uses the permissions you already have there. All software that works with Claude
Tracking since Oct 21, 2026. No price change recorded yet.
Essential
Baseline · Oct 21, 2026
$29 per user per month
Advanced
Baseline · Oct 21, 2026
$85 per user per month
Expert
Baseline · Oct 21, 2026
$132 per user per month
United States market, USD. Prices come from the vendor's official pricing page. Data corrections are never shown as price changes.
We email you only when a SpecEntry editor verifies a price change for this product. No newsletters, no promotions.
Official website · checked Oct 4, 2026
Official website · checked Oct 4, 2026