Cursor vs AI Studios (DeepBrain AI): what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Cursor

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

AI Studios (DeepBrain AI)

Personal Annual plan

$288

a year for 10 people · $24 a month

10 peopleCursorAI Studios (DeepBrain AI)
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionPersonal Annual
Vendor price$288 per year
Monthly cost$24
Annual cost$288
Per user / year$28.80
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Cursor vs AI Studios (DeepBrain AI): features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

Cursor

  • Task handoff to agentsHand off development tasks to Cursor while you focus on making decisions.
  • Cloud agentsAgents use their own computers to build, test and demo features end to end.
  • Terminal, Slack and GitHubCursor runs in your terminal, collaborates in Slack and reviews PRs in GitHub.
  • Choice of AI modelsChoose between cutting-edge models from OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini and Cursor.
  • Parallel agentsLaunch fleets of agents that work in parallel on large tasks for hours or days.

Source:cursor.com/features ·

AI Studios (DeepBrain AI)

  • AI avatarsChoose from 2,000+ avatars or create custom ones from photos, videos and products.
  • Video AgentDescribe what you want and Video Agent writes the script, builds scenes and adds voice.
  • One-click dubbingGenerate videos in multiple languages simultaneously with a single click.
  • Topic to videoEnter a topic and AI generates a video with content, visuals and narration.
  • Custom LLM trainingTrain your AI by uploading company documents such as PDFs and PPTs.
  • SCORM exportExport videos in SCORM format for any LMS.
  • Website embeddingEmbed on your website with a single line of code.

Source:aistudios.com ·

Cursor vs AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) pricing questions

  1. How much do Cursor and AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) cost?

    Cursor paid plans start at $8 per month (Plus). AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) paid plans start at $24 per month (Personal).

  2. Is Cursor or AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) cheaper for 5 users?

    Cursor is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $288 per year for AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) on Personal. That is $192 less per year, before tax.

  3. Is Cursor or AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) cheaper for 10 users?

    Cursor is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $288 per year for AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) on Personal. That is $192 less per year, before tax.

  4. Is Cursor or AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) cheaper for 25 users?

    Cursor is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $288 per year for AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) on Personal. That is $192 less per year, before tax.

  5. Do Cursor and AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) have a free plan?

    Yes, both list a free plan.