Zeni vs Zoho Books: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleZeniZoho Books
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Zeni vs Zoho Books pricing questions

How much do Zeni and Zoho Books cost?
Zeni paid plans start at $494 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)). Zoho Books paid plans start at $15 per organization per month, billed annually (Standard (annual billing)).
Is Zeni or Zoho Books cheaper for 5 users?
Zoho Books is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,748 less per year, before tax.
Is Zeni or Zoho Books cheaper for 10 users?
Zoho Books is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,748 less per year, before tax.
Is Zeni or Zoho Books cheaper for 25 users?
Zoho Books is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,748 less per year, before tax.
Do Zeni and Zoho Books have a free plan?
Zoho Books lists a free plan; Zeni does not list one on its official pricing.