Wave vs Zoho Books: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleWaveZoho Books
Entry paid planPro (annual billing)No plan for this billing option
Vendor price$190 per year
Monthly cost$15.83
Annual cost$190
Per user / year$19
Billing commitmentannualNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Wave vs Zoho Books pricing questions

How much do Wave and Zoho Books cost?
Wave paid plans start at $19 per month (Pro (monthly billing)). Zoho Books paid plans start at $15 per organization per month, billed annually (Standard (annual billing)).
Is Wave or Zoho Books cheaper for 5 users?
Zoho Books is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $190 per year for Wave on Pro (annual billing). That is $10 less per year, before tax.
Is Wave or Zoho Books cheaper for 10 users?
Zoho Books is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $190 per year for Wave on Pro (annual billing). That is $10 less per year, before tax.
Is Wave or Zoho Books cheaper for 25 users?
Zoho Books is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $190 per year for Wave on Pro (annual billing). That is $10 less per year, before tax.
Do Wave and Zoho Books have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.