Wave vs Zeni: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Wave | Zeni |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | Pro (annual billing) | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | $190 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $15.83 | |
| Annual cost | $190 | |
| Per user / year | $19 | |
| Billing commitment | annual | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Wave vs Zeni pricing questions
- How much do Wave and Zeni cost?
- Wave paid plans start at $19 per month (Pro (monthly billing)). Zeni paid plans start at $494 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
- Is Wave or Zeni cheaper for 5 users?
- Wave is cheaper for 5 users: $190 per year on Pro (annual billing), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,738 less per year, before tax.
- Is Wave or Zeni cheaper for 10 users?
- Wave is cheaper for 10 users: $190 per year on Pro (annual billing), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,738 less per year, before tax.
- Is Wave or Zeni cheaper for 25 users?
- Wave is cheaper for 25 users: $190 per year on Pro (annual billing), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,738 less per year, before tax.
- Do Wave and Zeni have a free plan?
- Wave lists a free plan; Zeni does not list one on its official pricing.