Vtiger CRM vs Zoho Bigin: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Vtiger CRM | Zoho Bigin |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Vtiger CRM vs Zoho Bigin pricing questions
- How much do Vtiger CRM and Zoho Bigin cost?
- Vtiger CRM paid plans start at $12/user/month (One Growth). Zoho Bigin paid plans start at $7/user/month (Express (annual)).
- Is Vtiger CRM or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 5 users?
- Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Express (annual), against $720 per year for Vtiger CRM on One Growth. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Is Vtiger CRM or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 10 users?
- Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Express (annual), against $1,440 per year for Vtiger CRM on One Growth. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Vtiger CRM or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 25 users?
- Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Express (annual), against $3,600 per year for Vtiger CRM on One Growth. That is $1,500 less per year, before tax.
- Do Vtiger CRM and Zoho Bigin have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.