Tipalti vs Zeni: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleTipaltiZeni
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Tipalti vs Zeni pricing questions

How much do Tipalti and Zeni cost?
Tipalti paid plans start at $99 per month (Accounts Payable). Zeni paid plans start at $494 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
Is Tipalti or Zeni cheaper for 5 users?
Tipalti is cheaper for 5 users: $1,188 per year on Accounts Payable, against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $4,740 less per year, before tax.
Is Tipalti or Zeni cheaper for 10 users?
Tipalti is cheaper for 10 users: $1,188 per year on Accounts Payable, against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $4,740 less per year, before tax.
Is Tipalti or Zeni cheaper for 25 users?
Tipalti is cheaper for 25 users: $1,188 per year on Accounts Payable, against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $4,740 less per year, before tax.