TeamGantt vs Wrike: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | TeamGantt | Wrike |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
TeamGantt vs Wrike pricing questions
- How much do TeamGantt and Wrike cost?
- TeamGantt paid plans start at $120 /mo (Business). Wrike paid plans start at $10/user/month (Team).
- Is TeamGantt or Wrike cheaper for 5 users?
- Wrike is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Team, against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Is TeamGantt or Wrike cheaper for 10 users?
- Wrike is cheaper for 10 users: $1,200 per year on Team, against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
- Is TeamGantt or Wrike cheaper for 25 users?
- TeamGantt is cheaper for 25 users: $1,440 per year on Business, against $7,500 per year for Wrike on Business. That is $6,060 less per year, before tax.
- Do TeamGantt and Wrike have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.