Squarespace vs Webflow: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Squarespace | Webflow |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Squarespace vs Webflow pricing questions
- How much do Squarespace and Webflow cost?
- Squarespace paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Basic (US, annual)). Webflow paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Basic).
- Is Squarespace or Webflow cheaper for 5 users?
- Webflow is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $228 per year for Squarespace on Basic (US, annual). That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Is Squarespace or Webflow cheaper for 10 users?
- Webflow is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $228 per year for Squarespace on Basic (US, annual). That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Is Squarespace or Webflow cheaper for 25 users?
- Webflow is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $228 per year for Squarespace on Basic (US, annual). That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Do Squarespace and Webflow have a free plan?
- Webflow lists a free plan; Squarespace does not list one on its official pricing.