Salesflare vs Zoho Bigin: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleSalesflareZoho Bigin
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Salesflare vs Zoho Bigin pricing questions

How much do Salesflare and Zoho Bigin cost?
Salesflare paid plans start at $29/user/month (Growth (annual)). Zoho Bigin paid plans start at $7/user/month (Express (annual)).
Is Salesflare or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 5 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Express (annual), against $1,740 per year for Salesflare on Growth (annual). That is $1,320 less per year, before tax.
Is Salesflare or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 10 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Express (annual), against $3,480 per year for Salesflare on Growth (annual). That is $2,640 less per year, before tax.
Is Salesflare or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 25 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Express (annual), against $8,700 per year for Salesflare on Growth (annual). That is $6,600 less per year, before tax.
Do Salesflare and Zoho Bigin have a free plan?
Zoho Bigin lists a free plan; Salesflare does not list one on its official pricing.