Salesflare vs Streak: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleSalesflareStreak
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Salesflare vs Streak pricing questions

How much do Salesflare and Streak cost?
Salesflare paid plans start at $29/user/month (Growth (annual)). Streak paid plans start at $59 per user (Pro).
Do Salesflare and Streak have a free plan?
Streak lists a free plan; Salesflare does not list one on its official pricing.