Replit vs Windsurf: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Replit | Windsurf |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Replit vs Windsurf pricing questions
- How much do Replit and Windsurf cost?
- Replit paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Core). Windsurf paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro).
- Is Replit or Windsurf cheaper for 5 users?
- Replit is cheaper for 5 users: $216 per year on Core, against $240 per year for Windsurf on Pro. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Is Replit or Windsurf cheaper for 10 users?
- Replit is cheaper for 10 users: $216 per year on Core, against $240 per year for Windsurf on Pro. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Is Replit or Windsurf cheaper for 25 users?
- Replit is cheaper for 25 users: $216 per year on Core, against $240 per year for Windsurf on Pro. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Do Replit and Windsurf have a free plan?
- Windsurf lists a free plan; Replit does not list one on its official pricing.