Ramp vs Xero: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Ramp | Xero |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Ramp vs Xero pricing questions
- How much do Ramp and Xero cost?
- Ramp paid plans start at $15/user/month (Plus). Xero paid plans start at $27 per month (Early).
- Is Ramp or Xero cheaper for 5 users?
- Xero is cheaper for 5 users: $324 per year on Early, against $900 per year for Ramp on Plus. That is $576 less per year, before tax.
- Is Ramp or Xero cheaper for 10 users?
- Xero is cheaper for 10 users: $324 per year on Early, against $1,800 per year for Ramp on Plus. That is $1,476 less per year, before tax.
- Is Ramp or Xero cheaper for 25 users?
- Xero is cheaper for 25 users: $324 per year on Early, against $4,500 per year for Ramp on Plus. That is $4,176 less per year, before tax.
- Do Ramp and Xero have a free plan?
- Ramp lists a free plan; Xero does not list one on its official pricing.