Proton VPN vs SentinelOne: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Proton VPN | SentinelOne |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Proton VPN vs SentinelOne pricing questions
- How much do Proton VPN and SentinelOne cost?
- Proton VPN paid plans start at $6.99/user/month (VPN Essentials). SentinelOne paid plans start at $179.99 per endpoint/year (Singularity Complete).