Planio vs Ravetree: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Planio | Ravetree |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Planio vs Ravetree pricing questions
- How much do Planio and Ravetree cost?
- Planio paid plans start at $25 per month (Silver). Ravetree paid plans start at $29/user/month (Yearly).
- Is Planio or Ravetree cheaper for 5 users?
- Planio is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Silver, against $1,740 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $1,440 less per year, before tax.
- Is Planio or Ravetree cheaper for 10 users?
- Planio is cheaper for 10 users: $300 per year on Silver, against $3,480 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $3,180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Planio or Ravetree cheaper for 25 users?
- Planio is cheaper for 25 users: $300 per year on Silver, against $8,700 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $8,400 less per year, before tax.
- Do Planio and Ravetree have a free plan?
- Planio lists a free plan; Ravetree does not list one on its official pricing.