PandaDoc vs Zoho Bigin: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peoplePandaDocZoho Bigin
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

PandaDoc vs Zoho Bigin pricing questions

How much do PandaDoc and Zoho Bigin cost?
PandaDoc paid plans start at $19/user/month (Starter (annual)). Zoho Bigin paid plans start at $7/user/month (Express (annual)).
Is PandaDoc or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 5 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Express (annual), against $1,140 per year for PandaDoc on Starter (annual). That is $720 less per year, before tax.
Is PandaDoc or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 10 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Express (annual), against $2,280 per year for PandaDoc on Starter (annual). That is $1,440 less per year, before tax.
Is PandaDoc or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 25 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Express (annual), against $5,700 per year for PandaDoc on Starter (annual). That is $3,600 less per year, before tax.
Do PandaDoc and Zoho Bigin have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.