Pagely vs Pressable: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Pagely
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Pressable
Signature 1 plan
$250
a year for 10 people · $20.83 a month
| 10 people | Pagely | Pressable |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Signature 1 |
| Vendor price | $250 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $20.83 | |
| Annual cost | $250 | |
| Per user / year | $25 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Pagely vs Pressable: features
Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.
Pagely
- Ticket and chat supportTicket and live chat support on all plans.
- Malware cleanupSecurity investigation, malware cleanup and remediation.
- SSL certificatesSupports Let's Encrypt and custom SSL certificates.
- Staging environmentsCustomizable staging environments with fast deployment to production.
- Managed WordPress patchingCore WordPress, plugins and themes are monitored and patched.
- NGINX cachingCaching powered by NGINX.
- Disaster recoveryEmergency fallback and disaster recovery to restore your site.
Source:pagely.com ·
Pressable
- Pressable MCPConnects your AI assistant to your WordPress infrastructure.
- Multi-site dashboardManage all client sites from one dashboard.
- Global CDNA global CDN keeps load times fast.
- Security and daily backupsEnterprise-grade security with daily backups.
- Developer toolsSSH, Git and WP-CLI are built in.
- Managed migrationsEngineers handle WordPress and WooCommerce migrations.
- 24/7 supportExpert support is available around the clock.
Source:pressable.com ·
Pagely vs Pressable pricing questions
How much do Pagely and Pressable cost?
Pagely paid plans start at $99 per month (StartPress). Pressable paid plans start at $250 per year (Signature 1).
Is Pagely or Pressable cheaper for 5 users?
Pressable is cheaper for 5 users: $250 per year on Signature 1, against $1,188 per year for Pagely on StartPress. That is $938 less per year, before tax.
Is Pagely or Pressable cheaper for 10 users?
Pressable is cheaper for 10 users: $250 per year on Signature 1, against $1,188 per year for Pagely on StartPress. That is $938 less per year, before tax.
Is Pagely or Pressable cheaper for 25 users?
Pressable is cheaper for 25 users: $250 per year on Signature 1, against $1,188 per year for Pagely on StartPress. That is $938 less per year, before tax.