Odoo Accounting vs Zeni: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Odoo Accounting | Zeni |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Odoo Accounting vs Zeni pricing questions
- How much do Odoo Accounting and Zeni cost?
- Odoo Accounting paid plans start at $24.90/user/month (Standard (yearly)). Zeni paid plans start at $494 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
- Is Odoo Accounting or Zeni cheaper for 5 users?
- Odoo Accounting is cheaper for 5 users: $1,494 per year on Standard (yearly), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $4,434 less per year, before tax.
- Is Odoo Accounting or Zeni cheaper for 10 users?
- Odoo Accounting is cheaper for 10 users: $2,988 per year on Standard (yearly), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $2,940 less per year, before tax.
- Is Odoo Accounting or Zeni cheaper for 25 users?
- Zeni is cheaper for 25 users: $5,928 per year on Starter (annual), against $7,470 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $1,542 less per year, before tax.
- Do Odoo Accounting and Zeni have a free plan?
- Odoo Accounting lists a free plan; Zeni does not list one on its official pricing.