Odoo Accounting vs Stripe Billing: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleOdoo AccountingStripe Billing
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Odoo Accounting vs Stripe Billing pricing questions

How much do Odoo Accounting and Stripe Billing cost?
Odoo Accounting paid plans start at $24.90/user/month (Standard (yearly)). Stripe Billing paid plans start at $620 per month, billed annually (Pay monthly up to $100K volume).
Is Odoo Accounting or Stripe Billing cheaper for 5 users?
Odoo Accounting is cheaper for 5 users: $1,494 per year on Standard (yearly), against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $5,946 less per year, before tax.
Is Odoo Accounting or Stripe Billing cheaper for 10 users?
Odoo Accounting is cheaper for 10 users: $2,988 per year on Standard (yearly), against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $4,452 less per year, before tax.
Is Odoo Accounting or Stripe Billing cheaper for 25 users?
Stripe Billing is cheaper for 25 users: $7,440 per year on Pay monthly up to $100K volume, against $7,470 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $30 less per year, before tax.
Do Odoo Accounting and Stripe Billing have a free plan?
Odoo Accounting lists a free plan; Stripe Billing does not list one on its official pricing.