Navan Expense vs Stripe Billing: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleNavan ExpenseStripe Billing
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Navan Expense vs Stripe Billing pricing questions

How much do Navan Expense and Stripe Billing cost?
Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense). Stripe Billing paid plans start at $620 per month, billed annually (Pay monthly up to $100K volume).
Is Navan Expense or Stripe Billing cheaper for 5 users?
Navan Expense is cheaper for 5 users: $900 per year on Navan Expense, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $6,540 less per year, before tax.
Is Navan Expense or Stripe Billing cheaper for 10 users?
Navan Expense is cheaper for 10 users: $1,800 per year on Navan Expense, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $5,640 less per year, before tax.
Is Navan Expense or Stripe Billing cheaper for 25 users?
Navan Expense is cheaper for 25 users: $4,500 per year on Navan Expense, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $2,940 less per year, before tax.
Do Navan Expense and Stripe Billing have a free plan?
Navan Expense lists a free plan; Stripe Billing does not list one on its official pricing.