Navan Expense vs Recurly: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Navan Expense | Recurly |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Navan Expense vs Recurly pricing questions
- How much do Navan Expense and Recurly cost?
- Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense). Recurly paid plans start at $249 per month (Starter).
- Is Navan Expense or Recurly cheaper for 5 users?
- Navan Expense is cheaper for 5 users: $900 per year on Navan Expense, against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $2,088 less per year, before tax.
- Is Navan Expense or Recurly cheaper for 10 users?
- Navan Expense is cheaper for 10 users: $1,800 per year on Navan Expense, against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $1,188 less per year, before tax.
- Is Navan Expense or Recurly cheaper for 25 users?
- Recurly is cheaper for 25 users: $2,988 per year on Starter, against $4,500 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $1,512 less per year, before tax.
- Do Navan Expense and Recurly have a free plan?
- Navan Expense lists a free plan; Recurly does not list one on its official pricing.