Navan Expense vs Ramp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Navan Expense | Ramp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Navan Expense vs Ramp pricing questions
- How much do Navan Expense and Ramp cost?
- Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense). Ramp paid plans start at $15/user/month (Plus).
- Is Navan Expense or Ramp cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $900 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Navan Expense or Ramp cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $1,800 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Navan Expense or Ramp cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $4,500 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Do Navan Expense and Ramp have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.