monday CRM vs Zoho Bigin: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peoplemonday CRMZoho Bigin
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

monday CRM vs Zoho Bigin pricing questions

How much do monday CRM and Zoho Bigin cost?
monday CRM paid plans start at $12/user/month (Basic). Zoho Bigin paid plans start at $7/user/month (Express (annual)).
Is monday CRM or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 5 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Express (annual), against $720 per year for monday CRM on Basic. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
Is monday CRM or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 10 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Express (annual), against $1,440 per year for monday CRM on Basic. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
Is monday CRM or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 25 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Express (annual), against $3,600 per year for monday CRM on Basic. That is $1,500 less per year, before tax.
Do monday CRM and Zoho Bigin have a free plan?
Zoho Bigin lists a free plan; monday CRM does not list one on its official pricing.