Midjourney vs Pika: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleMidjourneyPika
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Midjourney vs Pika pricing questions

How much do Midjourney and Pika cost?
Midjourney paid plans start at $8 per month, billed annually (Basic (annual)). Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter).
Is Midjourney or Pika cheaper for 5 users?
Midjourney is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
Is Midjourney or Pika cheaper for 10 users?
Midjourney is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
Is Midjourney or Pika cheaper for 25 users?
Midjourney is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
Do Midjourney and Pika have a free plan?
Pika lists a free plan; Midjourney does not list one on its official pricing.