Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central vs Stripe Billing: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central | Stripe Billing |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central vs Stripe Billing pricing questions
- How much do Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and Stripe Billing cost?
- Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central paid plans start at $8/user/month (Team Members). Stripe Billing paid plans start at $620 per month, billed annually (Pay monthly up to $100K volume).
- Is Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central or Stripe Billing cheaper for 5 users?
- Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is cheaper for 5 users: $480 per year on Team Members, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $6,960 less per year, before tax.
- Is Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central or Stripe Billing cheaper for 10 users?
- Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is cheaper for 10 users: $960 per year on Team Members, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $6,480 less per year, before tax.
- Is Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central or Stripe Billing cheaper for 25 users?
- Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is cheaper for 25 users: $2,400 per year on Team Members, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $5,040 less per year, before tax.