Method CRM vs Salesflare: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleMethod CRMSalesflare
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Method CRM vs Salesflare pricing questions

How much do Method CRM and Salesflare cost?
Method CRM paid plans start at $35/user/month (CRM Quick Start). Salesflare paid plans start at $29/user/month (Growth (annual)).
Is Method CRM or Salesflare cheaper for 5 users?
Salesflare is cheaper for 5 users: $1,740 per year on Growth (annual), against $2,100 per year for Method CRM on CRM Quick Start. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
Is Method CRM or Salesflare cheaper for 10 users?
Salesflare is cheaper for 10 users: $3,480 per year on Growth (annual), against $4,200 per year for Method CRM on CRM Quick Start. That is $720 less per year, before tax.
Is Method CRM or Salesflare cheaper for 25 users?
Salesflare is cheaper for 25 users: $8,700 per year on Growth (annual), against $10,500 per year for Method CRM on CRM Quick Start. That is $1,800 less per year, before tax.