Method CRM vs Proposify: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleMethod CRMProposify
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Method CRM vs Proposify pricing questions

How much do Method CRM and Proposify cost?
Method CRM paid plans start at $35/user/month (CRM Quick Start). Proposify paid plans start at $35/user/month (Build (annual)).
Is Method CRM or Proposify cheaper for 5 users?
They cost the same for 5 users: $2,100 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Is Method CRM or Proposify cheaper for 10 users?
They cost the same for 10 users: $4,200 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Is Method CRM or Proposify cheaper for 25 users?
They cost the same for 25 users: $10,500 per year on their cheapest paid plans.