Maxio vs Zeni: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleMaxioZeni
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Maxio vs Zeni pricing questions

How much do Maxio and Zeni cost?
Maxio paid plans start at $599 per month, billed annually (Grow). Zeni paid plans start at $494 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
Is Maxio or Zeni cheaper for 5 users?
Zeni is cheaper for 5 users: $5,928 per year on Starter (annual), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $1,260 less per year, before tax.
Is Maxio or Zeni cheaper for 10 users?
Zeni is cheaper for 10 users: $5,928 per year on Starter (annual), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $1,260 less per year, before tax.
Is Maxio or Zeni cheaper for 25 users?
Zeni is cheaper for 25 users: $5,928 per year on Starter (annual), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $1,260 less per year, before tax.