Maxio vs TaxJar: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Maxio | TaxJar |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Maxio vs TaxJar pricing questions
- How much do Maxio and TaxJar cost?
- Maxio paid plans start at $599 per month, billed annually (Grow). TaxJar paid plans start at $39 per month (Starter).
- Is Maxio or TaxJar cheaper for 5 users?
- TaxJar is cheaper for 5 users: $468 per year on Starter, against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,720 less per year, before tax.
- Is Maxio or TaxJar cheaper for 10 users?
- TaxJar is cheaper for 10 users: $468 per year on Starter, against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,720 less per year, before tax.
- Is Maxio or TaxJar cheaper for 25 users?
- TaxJar is cheaper for 25 users: $468 per year on Starter, against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,720 less per year, before tax.