Maxio vs Odoo Accounting: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Maxio | Odoo Accounting |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Maxio vs Odoo Accounting pricing questions
- How much do Maxio and Odoo Accounting cost?
- Maxio paid plans start at $599 per month, billed annually (Grow). Odoo Accounting paid plans start at $24.90/user/month (Standard (yearly)).
- Is Maxio or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 5 users?
- Odoo Accounting is cheaper for 5 users: $1,494 per year on Standard (yearly), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $5,694 less per year, before tax.
- Is Maxio or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 10 users?
- Odoo Accounting is cheaper for 10 users: $2,988 per year on Standard (yearly), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $4,200 less per year, before tax.
- Is Maxio or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 25 users?
- Maxio is cheaper for 25 users: $7,188 per year on Grow, against $7,470 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $282 less per year, before tax.
- Do Maxio and Odoo Accounting have a free plan?
- Odoo Accounting lists a free plan; Maxio does not list one on its official pricing.