Maxio vs Navan Expense: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Maxio | Navan Expense |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Maxio vs Navan Expense pricing questions
- How much do Maxio and Navan Expense cost?
- Maxio paid plans start at $599 per month, billed annually (Grow). Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense).
- Is Maxio or Navan Expense cheaper for 5 users?
- Navan Expense is cheaper for 5 users: $900 per year on Navan Expense, against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,288 less per year, before tax.
- Is Maxio or Navan Expense cheaper for 10 users?
- Navan Expense is cheaper for 10 users: $1,800 per year on Navan Expense, against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $5,388 less per year, before tax.
- Is Maxio or Navan Expense cheaper for 25 users?
- Navan Expense is cheaper for 25 users: $4,500 per year on Navan Expense, against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $2,688 less per year, before tax.
- Do Maxio and Navan Expense have a free plan?
- Navan Expense lists a free plan; Maxio does not list one on its official pricing.