MailerLite vs Mailchimp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | MailerLite | Mailchimp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
MailerLite vs Mailchimp pricing questions
- How much do MailerLite and Mailchimp cost?
- MailerLite paid plans start at $12 (Comfort). Mailchimp paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard).
- Do MailerLite and Mailchimp have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.