Lunacy vs Sketch: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Lunacy | Sketch |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Lunacy vs Sketch pricing questions
- How much do Lunacy and Sketch cost?
- Lunacy paid plans start at $11.99 (Pro). Sketch paid plans start at $12 Monthly / per Editor (Standard).
- Do Lunacy and Sketch have a free plan?
- Lunacy lists a free plan; Sketch does not list one on its official pricing.