Lindy vs OpenHands: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Lindy

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

OpenHands

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleLindyOpenHands
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Lindy vs OpenHands: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

Lindy

  • Works across appsOperates in Slack, email, text and calendar with 1,500+ integrations and MCP.
  • Client memoryCalls, emails and corrections update what it knows about your clients.
  • Dashboards and reportsBuilds and updates dashboards and weekly reports from a single sentence.
  • Lead follow-upSends fast, personal replies to new leads, including after hours.
  • Approval before actionActions with outside impact wait for your approval.
  • Invoice chasingFollows up on retainers and overdue invoices by email and phone.
  • EncryptionData is encrypted in transit and at rest.

Source:lindy.ai ·

OpenHands

  • Pull request reviewReviews new pull requests and posts inline comments.
  • Issue triageClassifies Linear issues, suggests labels and finds duplicates.
  • Incident routingGathers logs for new bugs, suggests severity and routes to owners.
  • Security remediationValidates security alerts, fixes code and opens a pull request.
  • CI failure fixesInspects failed workflows and opens a pull request with a fix.
  • Model-agnostic workflowsStandardize agent workflows without tying to one agent or model.
  • MCP integrationsConnect internal tools, APIs and data sources via MCP.

Source:openhands.dev ·

Lindy vs OpenHands pricing questions

  1. How much do Lindy and OpenHands cost?

    Lindy paid plans start at $49.99 per active user per month, 5,000 credits (Team). OpenHands paid plans start at $500 per month, up to 10 users (Teams).

  2. Is Lindy or OpenHands cheaper for 5 users?

    Lindy is cheaper for 5 users: $2,999.40 per year on Team, against $6,000 per year for OpenHands on Teams. That is $3,000.60 less per year, before tax.

  3. Is Lindy or OpenHands cheaper for 10 users?

    Lindy is cheaper for 10 users: $5,998.80 per year on Team, against $6,000 per year for OpenHands on Teams. That is $1.20 less per year, before tax.

  4. Do Lindy and OpenHands have a free plan?

    Yes, both list a free plan.