Lindy vs MindStudio: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Lindy

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

MindStudio

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleLindyMindStudio
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Lindy vs MindStudio: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

Lindy

  • Works across appsOperates in Slack, email, text and calendar with 1,500+ integrations and MCP.
  • Client memoryCalls, emails and corrections update what it knows about your clients.
  • Dashboards and reportsBuilds and updates dashboards and weekly reports from a single sentence.
  • Lead follow-upSends fast, personal replies to new leads, including after hours.
  • Approval before actionActions with outside impact wait for your approval.
  • Invoice chasingFollows up on retainers and overdue invoices by email and phone.
  • EncryptionData is encrypted in transit and at rest.

Source:lindy.ai ·

MindStudio

  • Visual agent IDEBuild, debug and test AI agents in a visual IDE in real time.
  • One-click deploymentLaunch agents to production or share them with one click.
  • Built-in AI modelsAccess top AI models without managing tokens, billing or integrations.
  • Human review stepsAdd steps where people verify or approve outputs before agents continue.
  • Custom code functionsBuild custom JavaScript or Python cloud functions.
  • Webhook triggersTrigger agents in real time from external systems via webhooks.
  • Scheduled runsSchedule agents to run daily, weekly or on a custom interval.
  • API endpointsDeploy agents as API endpoints callable from Zapier, Make, n8n or any app.

Source:mindstudio.ai ·

Lindy vs MindStudio pricing questions

  1. How much do Lindy and MindStudio cost?

    Lindy paid plans start at $49.99 per active user per month, 5,000 credits (Team). MindStudio paid plans start at $16 /month + usage, billed yearly (Individual).

  2. Is Lindy or MindStudio cheaper for 5 users?

    MindStudio is cheaper for 5 users: $192 per year on Individual, against $2,999.40 per year for Lindy on Team. That is $2,807.40 less per year, before tax.

  3. Is Lindy or MindStudio cheaper for 10 users?

    MindStudio is cheaper for 10 users: $192 per year on Individual, against $5,998.80 per year for Lindy on Team. That is $5,806.80 less per year, before tax.

  4. Is Lindy or MindStudio cheaper for 25 users?

    MindStudio is cheaper for 25 users: $192 per year on Individual, against $14,997 per year for Lindy on Team. That is $14,805 less per year, before tax.

  5. Do Lindy and MindStudio have a free plan?

    Yes, both list a free plan.