lemlist vs Zoho Bigin: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peoplelemlistZoho Bigin
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

lemlist vs Zoho Bigin pricing questions

How much do lemlist and Zoho Bigin cost?
lemlist paid plans start at $55 per month, billed yearly (Email (yearly)). Zoho Bigin paid plans start at $7/user/month (Express (annual)).
Is lemlist or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 5 users?
Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Express (annual), against $660 per year for lemlist on Email (yearly). That is $240 less per year, before tax.
Is lemlist or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 10 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 10 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $840 per year for Zoho Bigin on Express (annual). That is $180 less per year, before tax.
Is lemlist or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 25 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 25 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $2,100 per year for Zoho Bigin on Express (annual). That is $1,440 less per year, before tax.
Do lemlist and Zoho Bigin have a free plan?
Zoho Bigin lists a free plan; lemlist does not list one on its official pricing.