lemlist vs Salesflare: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peoplelemlistSalesflare
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

lemlist vs Salesflare pricing questions

How much do lemlist and Salesflare cost?
lemlist paid plans start at $55 per month, billed yearly (Email (yearly)). Salesflare paid plans start at $29/user/month (Growth (annual)).
Is lemlist or Salesflare cheaper for 5 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 5 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $1,740 per year for Salesflare on Growth (annual). That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
Is lemlist or Salesflare cheaper for 10 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 10 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $3,480 per year for Salesflare on Growth (annual). That is $2,820 less per year, before tax.
Is lemlist or Salesflare cheaper for 25 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 25 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $8,700 per year for Salesflare on Growth (annual). That is $8,040 less per year, before tax.