lemlist vs Proposify: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peoplelemlistProposify
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

lemlist vs Proposify pricing questions

How much do lemlist and Proposify cost?
lemlist paid plans start at $55 per month, billed yearly (Email (yearly)). Proposify paid plans start at $35/user/month (Build (annual)).
Is lemlist or Proposify cheaper for 5 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 5 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $2,100 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $1,440 less per year, before tax.
Is lemlist or Proposify cheaper for 10 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 10 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $4,200 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $3,540 less per year, before tax.
Is lemlist or Proposify cheaper for 25 users?
lemlist is cheaper for 25 users: $660 per year on Email (yearly), against $10,500 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $9,840 less per year, before tax.